Tablet Screen share

This is a quick post as I know there was a question about screen sharing I promised to get back on in the last meeting.

This week I ‘ve been looking for a solution to the challenge of trying to share your tablet screen to a pc.

The first thing I have tried out is teamviewer. I have used this with good results for PC to PC so since they have a mobile version, I figured it might be worth a shot.

Well, it is definitely a work in progress. I found it laggy. This would mean you have to be careful what you try to share using it.

Try it out anyway and see what you think. I will continue to explore this and try to find other solutions.

 

Leave a Reply

